Top Ten Tuesday is based on the meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Check them out here.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday focuses on songs we’d like to see made in novels. I know that it’s probably easiest to do this with love songs, but I’ve got a bit of a variety here so check out the songs and let me know what you think down below.

Emperor’s New Clothes by Panic! At the Disco

Wake Me Up by Avicii

Carry On by Fun

Lying is the Most Fun a Girl can Have Without Taking her Clothes Off by Panic! At the Disco

Young Blood by Bea Miller

Neptune by S.J. Tucker

Pressure by Youngblood Hawke

These last two are bit of a cop out because they are actually songs based on the Fairyland series by Catherynne M. Valente, but they always make me think that they’d make great stories other than September’s.
Wonders by S.J. Tucker

Not the Villain by S. J. Tucker

Lastly, Demons by Imagine Dragons is a song that’s come to represent, at least in my mind, the book series I’m writing at the moment so it holds a special place with me.

What songs would you like to see be made into novels or short stories down below.
As always, best wishes,
Ellie ❤

